Детям Арцаха


Custom Amount

Your information


Donation Total: 1₽

Members of

Women's Initiative Committee

The members of the NGO are esteemed representatives of the Armenian diaspora including prominent entrepreneurs, highly respected scientists, well-known artists and cultural figures.

Sofia Azizyan
Director of audit practice in CIS countries EY
Oxana Balayan
Managing partner at Hogan Lovells
Anahit Gasparyan
Corporate governance consultant
Alena Doletskaya
Creative consultant Flacon Magazine
Armine Kazaryan
Project manager State Corporation ROSTEC
Anita Kondoyanidi
Editor in chief, Jounal MusicM
Gayane Kocharyan
Head of Travel purchases department MTS
Irina Pochitaeva
Doctor, MD, founder of Just For You
Yelena Tsaturova
Partner, head of the restructuring group in the CIS, EY
Yevgenia Teryan
Founder of “Lsaran” Conference
Meri Toganyan
President of IWC
In numbers

Our Achievements

Since its establishment in 2017, Armenian Assembly has launched and supported more than 40 cultural, educational, enlightenment, touristic and other initiatives. 

Years Since Establishment
0 +