Детям Арцаха


Custom Amount

Your information


Donation Total: 1₽

Members of

IT, Science and Education Committee

The members of the NGO are esteemed representatives of the Armenian diaspora including prominent entrepreneurs, highly respected scientists, well-known artists and cultural figures.

Sergey Aslanyan
Co-chair, founder and chairman of the board of trustees of «Maxima Telecom»
Ruben Enikolopov
Co-chair, professor, heaf of the New Economic School (NES)
Sergey Azatyan
Managing partner of VC Inventure Partners
Emin Antonyan
Chairman of the Cybersport Federation of Russia
Gayane Harutyunyan
Leading Architect at IBM Client Center
Karen Karapetyan
Senior Managing Director, Sberbank
Karen Mirzoyan
Co-founder and financial director Tickettech.ru and Bankprav.ru. Co-founder and general director, BIBLIO VK
Stepan Chitipakhovyan
Chairman of JSCB «Transstroybank»
Hayk Karapetyan
Director of "Haypost"
In numbers

Our Achievements

Since its establishment in 2017, Armenian Assembly has launched and supported more than 40 cultural, educational, enlightenment, touristic and other initiatives. 

Years Since Establishment
0 +