To the Children of Artsakh

Your information


Donation Total: 1₽

Members of

Investment Committee

The members of the NGO are esteemed representatives of the Armenian diaspora including prominent entrepreneurs, highly respected scientists, well-known artists and cultural figures.

Альберт Авдолян
Сопредседатель, директор наблюдательного совета «Telconet»
Ашот Хачатурянц
Сопредседатель, и.о. президента «Евроцемент Груп»
Артур Акопьян
Управляющий партнер UFG Private Equity
Рубен Аганбегян
Советник генерального директора «ВЭБ Инфраструктура»
Сергей Бабаян
Член правления ESTA Construction Старший Советник в EY
Armenian Assembly Vage Engibarian
Ваге Енгибарян
Председатель Президиума
Рафик Етумян
Карен Костанян
Глава аналитического подразделения Bank of America в России
In numbers

Our Achievements

Since its establishment in 2017, Armenian Assembly has launched and supported more than 40 cultural, educational, enlightenment, touristic and other initiatives. 

Years Since Establishment
0 +